Change Location

Enter zipcode to change location

More Weather Info

Pick Your Markets

Customize what markets you want to see every time you visit our site:

X

Pick Your Markets Of Interest:

X

Thank You!

Your selections have been saved.

Click the markets icon () to see your selections in the quick view menu popup.

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

MEET OUR TEAM

At TruHorizons, our agronomy and grain team members work together to help provide you the products, services and resources you need each growing season, from seed to harvest.


Aaron Blaske

Agronomy Sales Associate

269.519.0813 o

ablaske@truhorizons.com

Location
Chase Enyeart

Agronomy Sales Associate

260.402.9434 o

cenyeart@truhorizons.com

Location
Ben Etsinger

Agronomy Sales Associate

574.261.4867 o

betsinger@truhorizons.com

Location
Sarah Fearnow

Agronomy Sales Associate

260.210.4357 o

stagtmeyer@truhorizons.com

Location
Amanda Koch

Grain Farm Marketer

937.538.1406 o

amanda_koch@cargill.com

Location
Rick Robertson

Agronomy Sales Associate

260.210.1360 o

rrobertson@truhorizons.com

Location
Craig Rogge

Grain Origination Specialist

574.784.8233 o

craig_rogge@cargill.com

Location
Kelsey Sampson

Agronomy Sales Associate

219.608.4341 o

ksampson@truhorizons.com

Location
Jim Wolf

Sales Director

574.658.3327 o

jwolf@truhorizons.com

Location